Executive Committee

Shannon Updike, President
Hopetree Family Services

Kellie Evans, Past President
The Up Center

Sara Seay, Vice President
Heritage for Kids

Kim Lewis, Treasurer
First Home Care

Abigail Schreiner, Secretary
HopeTree Family Services

Marianne Werth, Foster Care Chair
Adolescent and Family Growth Center, Inc.

Jennifer Surratt, Adoption Chair
Coordinators 2, Inc.

Christy Westlund, Member-at-large
Braley and Thompson

Hope Robinson, Member-at-large
DePaul Community Resources